Available NOW in Paperback and eBook!

The Butterfly Blueprint Cover 5a

Have you ever found yourself doing the same thing over and over again without realizing it? Are you spiritually stuck, wanting a deeper relationship with God but not sure how to get there?

In The Butterfly Blueprint, Stephanie Miller uses each stage of a butterfly—egg, caterpillar, cocoon, and butterfly—to show you five ways to grow your faith. By examining how your past shapes your perspective and understanding of the value of authenticity and accountability in relationships, you will learn how to identify and address your spiritual blind spots that are hindering your growth.

Stephanie opens up her own journey of transformation while providing practical steps you can implement to see real progress in your spiritual life.

  •      Your purpose will become clearer.
  •      Your relationships will grow deeper.
  •      You will create a new perspective to share your story with others.

You were not created to remain a caterpillar your entire life. Let God change your perspective so He can transform you into the beautiful butterfly He made you to be.

Grab your copy today on AMAZON or BARNES AND NOBLE! Interested in learning how spiritually mature you are, take the quiz HERE to find out if you are caterpillar or a butterfly!

Fill out the form below to DOWNLOAD THE FREE SMALL GROUP GUIDE with more discussion questions, journal prompts, small group activities and more!



Feel like you are meant for more? Are you tired of just going through the motions of life? Do you want God to use you? Do you want to find your purpose?

Do you feel anxious, tired or overwhelmed by the pressures of everyday life? You are not alone.

A prayerful nudge and heart’s desire to help Christian women realize that they are capable, loved and enough just as they are, the powerful I Am Enough in Christ Women’s Conference was birthed in June 2018. This traveling conference continues to grow and connect with women in numerous venues across the country.

Ten of the inspirational speakers from the inaugural conferences have joined together to share their personal “I Am” journeys on a collection of topics.

Powerful stories focused around a single word – important reminders of God’s truths. From “Loved” and “Free,” to “Strong” and “Courageous,” every “I am…” chapter will take you on a memorable journey through real-life experiences that will have you laughing, crying and rejoicing, knowing that you too, are enough in Christ.

View and Purchase on Amazon HERE